Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

ISSE Advisory Board

Stan D. Wullschleger Interim Associate Laboratory Director for the
Energy and Environmental Sciences Directorate and
Director of Environmental Sciences Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. James Parks Section Head, Energy Efficient Manufacturing Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. Lee Matthews

Tennessee Valley Authority
Chief Sustainability Officer

Dr. Kendra Abkowitz Brooks

Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
Assistant Commissioner, Office of Policy and Sustainable Practices

Dr. Chris Cox

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Professor and Department Head, Civil & Environmental Engineering
Tickle College of Engineering

Dr. David White

University of Tennessee Institute for Agriculture (UTIA)
Associate Dean for Research

Dr. Bill Dunne
(as observer)

University of Tennessee, Knoxville (UTK)
Associate Dean for Research & Facilities
Tickle College of Engineering