Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

ISSE Staff Directory

Mingzhou Jin
ISSE Director
jin@utk.edu
865-974-1843

Maria Campa
Methane Center
mcampa@utk.edu

Kellie Caughorn
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
kcaughor@utk.edu
865-974-2151

Tim Ezzell, Director
Appalachian Leadership Institute
tezzell@utk.edu
865-974-9036
Tim Gangaware
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
gangwrrc@utk.edu
865-974-4777
Lissa Gay
ISSE Communications Director
lissa@utk.edu
865-974-8993
Terry Hazen, Director
Methane Center
tchazen@utk.edu
865-974-7709
Don Huisingh
Senior Advisor
dhuisingh@utk.edu
Nawei Liu
Research Associate
nliu13@vols.utk.edu
Bonnie Morris
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
bonniemorris@utk.edu
Jonathan Overly
East Tennessee Clean Fuels
jgoverly@utk.edu
865-974-3625
Kellie Porter
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
Sherry Redus
ISSE Communications Coordinator
sredus@utk.edu
865-974-0721
Dylida Ries
Administrative Assistant
dries@utk.edu
865-974-4251
Gary Sayler
Senior Advisor
sayler@utk.edu
John Schwartz, Director
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
jschwart.utk.edu
Rex Short
Program Manager
rashort@utk.edu
865-974-4251
Daniel Siksay
East Tennessee Clean Fuels
dsiksay@utk.edu
865-309-6657/974-3866
Katie Walberg
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
cwalberg@utk.edu
865-974-2151
Yaoping Wang
Researcher
ywang254@utk.edu
Sheila Webster
Program Manager
swebster@utk.edu
865-974-1985
Catherine Wilt
Researcher
catwilt@utk.edu
865-974-1915