Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

ISSE Staff Directory

Mingzhou Jin
Professor of Industrial & Systems Engineering and ISSE Director
jin@utk.edu
865-974-1843

Maria Campa
Postdoctoral Associate, Methane Center
mcampa@utk.edu

Kellie Caughorn
Administrative Assistant, Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
kcaughor@utk.edu
865-974-2151

Tim Ezzell
Assistant Research Professor
tezzell@utk.edu
865-974-9036
Tim Gangaware
Research Director, Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
gangwrrc@utk.edu
865-974-4777
Lissa Gay
ISSE Communications Director
lissa@utk.edu
865-974-8993
Terry Hazen
Governor’s Chair and Methane Center Director
Methane Center
tchazen@utk.edu
865-974-7709
Don Huisingh
Senior Advisor
dhuisingh@utk.edu
Nawei Liu
Research Associate
nliu13@vols.utk.edu
Bonnie Morris
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
bonniemorris@utk.edu
Jonathan Overly
Director, East Tennessee Clean Fuels
jgoverly@utk.edu
865-974-3625
Dylida Ries
Administrative Assistant
dries@utk.edu
865-974-4251
Sherry Russell
Business Manager
srusse45@utk.edu
865-974-3866
Virginia Buda Salazar
Coordinator, Drive Electric TN
East Tennessee Clean Fuels
virginia@driveelectrictn.org
cell: 423-833-8474 / office: 865-974-1880
Gary Sayler
Senior Advisor
sayler@utk.edu
John Schwartz
Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and
Director of Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
jschwart.utk.edu
Rex Short
Program Manager
rashort@utk.edu
865-974-4251
Daniel Siksay
Project Manager, East Tennessee Clean Fuels
dsiksay@utk.edu
865-309-6657/974-3866
Katie Walberg
Tennessee Water Resources Research Center
cwalberg@utk.edu
865-974-2151
Yaoping Wang
Assistant Research Professor
ywang254@utk.edu
Sheila Webster
Program Manager
swebster@utk.edu
865-974-1985
Catherine Wilt
Research Associate
catwilt@utk.edu
865-974-1915